blogmas · Blogmas 2021

The 2021 Releases That I Wish I Got To

Hello! Today I wanted to talk to some 2021 releases that I wish that I got to. I have been making an effort over the last couple of years to read more books the year that they come out. 2021 has been my most successful year so far! I have read 14 books that came… Continue reading The 2021 Releases That I Wish I Got To

Blogmas 2021 · review

Review: The Holiday Swap

A feel-good, holiday-themed romantic comedy about identical twins who switch lives in the days leading up to Christmas--perfect for fans of Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze and Josie Silver's One Day in December.All they want for Christmas is a different life. When chef Charlie Goodwin gets hit on the head on the L.A. set of her reality baking… Continue reading Review: The Holiday Swap

blogmas · Blogmas 2021

Most Anticipated Books of 2021 – which ones did I get to?

Hello! Last year as part of blogmas, I did a post that talked about my most anticipated books of 2021. Today, I thought it would be a good idea to revisit this post and see which ones I actually managed to get to. I feel like this year, I had my best year with reading… Continue reading Most Anticipated Books of 2021 – which ones did I get to?

Blogmas 2021

Review: Wrapped Up in You

William Reid is nothing special, except for his billion-dollar acting career and his, you know, face. (Apparently, it’s a good one.) Winning ‘Sexiest Man Alive’ was nice, but this Christmas, he has more important goals in mind... like finally winning over his best friend’s little sister, the super-smart and kinda-scary Abbie Farrell. When a blizzard… Continue reading Review: Wrapped Up in You